1. Each dive list must contain 6 dives
  2. All skills are assigned a dd of 1.0
  3. The dive list must contain 4 skills
  4. The dive list must contain 2 voluntaries
  5. Skill dives can be repeated.
  6. No dives can be repeated
  7. Voluntaries must cover 2 categories
  8. Rounds 1-4 must all be skills
  9. Rounds 5,6 must all be voluntaries
  10. Rounds 1-6 must be performed on 1M
  11. Valid skills dives are 001A, 001B, 001C, 002A, 002B, 002C, 100A, 100B, 100C, 200A, 200B, 200C, 5101A, 5101B, 5101C, 5102A, 5102B, 5102C, 5104A, 5104B, 5104C, 5201A, 5201B, 5201C, 5203A, 5203B, 5203C, 5205A, 5205B, 5205C
  12. All required and optional dives will be assigned a DD of 1.0 except for these dives: 101A, 101B, 101C, 201A, 201B, 201C, 301A, 301B, 301C, 401A, 401B, 401C